SoL #14 – The Big Reveal

Right after the holidays, my husband and I started planning our first trip to Disney World in almost 15 years and our 7 year old son’s first. We decided to keep it a secret from our son until we got closer to the trip. As anyone who has planned a trip to Disney recently knows that it is no small undertaking. I am getting so excited about our trip that I have been having a difficult time keeping the secret! 

Well today was the big reveal! I set up a short scavenger hunt around the house for my son. As he found the clues, he collected magnetic letters. At the end of the scavenger hunt he had to unscramble the letters to reveal where we were going. To say he was excited would be an understatement. 15 days! Sunny Florida and the happiest place on Earth. Here we come! 

3 thoughts on “SoL #14 – The Big Reveal

  1. AHHHHHH!!!! I love this Slice so much! I am looking forward to the day when I get to do this with my little ones too! I am sure that you will have a million slices from your time there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

